OUR RESTAURANT

Research and attention for the raw materials

Booking online

Tasty Ticino cuisine or international specialities

On the breath-taking panorama terrace and in the stylish restaurant, chef Romeo Corona will serve you “masterpieces” of culinary art. Our guests just love his creations. Tasty Ticino cuisine or international specialities – Romeo Corona’s recipe for success is mostly his exclusive use of seasonal, fresh and high-quality foods.

FAMOUS WINES AND SECRET TIPS

End a day of your holiday in a comfortable bar with a fine glass of wine. After a refined selection of new and already-internationally rewarded top Ticino wines, we also offer deliciacies from all over Switzerland –  from the Valais over the Vaud to the Grisons and international noble drops too. Look forward to our secret tip!

Do you want to have a look at our current food and wine menu? Just click the following links.

Carte Menu
Chef's proposal
Dessert
Wines

Come and live a real convivial moment.

Enjoy the landscape of the lake and try our delicious food

ON THE PEAK OF CULINARY ENJOYMENTS

Are you a gourmet who follows his tastes? Or are you pay attention to your weight? The rich breakfast buffet and the à la carte lunch; whichever is your choise, you will definitely enjoy our offer. The culinary highlight of the day is however definitely our dinner, where our service staff will spoil you course after course with culinary delights. The experience is further heightened by the unique ambiance of our restaurant.
The team and our restaurant manager Ulrike Kaiser will be delighted to serve you our excellent creations.

EVERY DISH A PERFECT POEM

“Casa Berno is a great starting point to discover the land”

On the breath-taking panorama terrace and in the stylish restaurant, chef Romeo Corona will serve you “masterpieces” of culinary art. Our guests just love his creations. Tasty Ticino cuisine or international specialities – Romeo Corona’s recipe for success is mostly his exclusive use of seasonal, fresh and high-quality foods.

For reservations and information

Notre restaurant

Goûter spécialités culinaires en profitant d'une vue panoramique

Booking online

Cuisine délicieuse du Tessin, spécialités internationales

Sur la magnifique terrasse panoramique et dans le restaurant, notre chef de cuisine Romeo Corona vous propose des délices régionales. Ses créations sont très appréciées par nos clients. Cuisine délicieuse du Tessin ou spécialités internationales: la recette du succès de Romeo Corona est notamment faite d’aliments saisonniers et de haute qualité. 

VINS CéLèBRES ET RECOMMANDATIONS

Terminez votre journée de vacances au bar avec un verre de vin. Pas seulement une sélection raffinée de vins du Tessin déjà primés dans le monde entier, mais également les meilleures vins de la Suisse, du Valais au Vaud jusqu’aux Grisons ainsi que des vins provenant des meilleurs endroits internationaux. 

souhaitez-vous jeter un coup d’œil sur notre carte actuelle de mets et de vins? Cliquez sur les LIENS suivants.

Notre carte
Menu enfants
Dessert
Vins

Vivez des moments inoubliables

Découvrez nos spécialités et bénéficiez d'un magnifique panorama sur le Lago Maggiore

AU SOMMET DES DéLICES CULINAIRES

Etes-vous un gourmet et souhaitez-vous également faire attention à la ligne? A partir du petit-déjeuner buffet jusqu'au déjeuner à la carte et au repas du soir à plusieurs plats, c'est avec plaisir que nous satisferons vos exigences. 
Prenez place. Notre chef de service Ulrike Kaiser ainsi que son équipe se réjouissent de vous accueillir.

CHAQUE PLAT EST UN VRAI POèME

"L'hôtel Casa Berno est un excellent point de départ pour la découverte du territoire"
Sur la magnifique terrasse panoramique et dans le restaurant, le chef de cuisine Romeo Corona vous propose des spécialités d’art culinaire. Ses créations sont très appréciées par nos clients. Typique cuisine du Tessin et spécialités internationales: la recette du succès de Romeo Corona est notamment faite d’aliments saisonniers et de haute qualité.
× Il sito web www.casaberno.ch utilizza i cookies per misurare e analizzare l’esperienza di navigazione dei nostri utenti. - Per saperne di più Cookie policy Accetto